Meet the Staff
Mr. Jason Gibson
Principal
Email: principal@htls-wa.net
Ms. Elizabeth Henning
5th & 6th Grades, Athletic Director
lhenning@htls-wa.net
Mrs. Beth Humann
1st & 2nd Grades, Director of International Program
E-mail: bhumann@htls-wa.net


 
Mrs. Megan Rodmyre
4 Year Old Prekindergarten & ECE Director
E-mail: mrodmyre@htls-wa.net
Website: Prekindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Holter
ESL, Special Education, 1st & 2nd Grade Aide
E-mail: sholter@htls-wa.net


 
Mrs. Cindy Smith
Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
E-mail: csmith@htls-wa.net  


 
Pastor Tom Voss
Email: tvoss@htls-wa.net


 
Pastor Youn Soo Park
Korean Lutheran Church
Email: younp@hotmail.com


 
Mrs. Kari Thom
Office Administrator
Email: secretary@htls-wa.net
Mrs. Rachel Doviak
Librarian and Piano Instructor
Mr. Joel Plocher
7th & 8th Grades, Technology Director
E-mail: jplocher@htls-wa.net



 
Mrs. Kelli Plocher
3rd & 4th Grades
E-mail: kplocher@htls-wa.net





 
Mrs. Sheryl Birsching
Kindergarten
sbirsching@htls-wa.net
Kindergarten
Mrs. Brenda Henning
3 Year Old Pre-Kindergarten
E-mail: bhenning@htls-wa.net  


 
Mrs. Isabella Tromp
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
E-mail: itromp@htls-wa.net

 
Mrs. Sarah Lange
Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

 
Mrs. Judy Riitho
Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Mrs. Tessa Wendinger
School Music Director
Mrs. Bobette Weimer
Office Administrator
Email: secretary@htls-wa.net
UA-35843428-2